Close

Specialist in Asia Pacific, Japan, China, India and South East Asia and Global Emerging Market equities.

Discover more
Close

Specialists in equity portfolios in Asia Pacific, emerging markets, global and sustainable investment strategies

Discover more

Investor enquiries

Investor enquiries

Please use the relevant contact details below to make an enquiry.

First Sentier Investors Wholesale Distribution Team

Graham Fox
Head of Distribution, UK & Europe

T: +44 (0)20 7332 6530
graham.fox@firstsentier.com

Tom Burton
Sales Director, South of England and Channel Islands

T: +44 (0)20 7332 6559
tom.burton@firstsentier.com

Ross Stewart 
Bus. Dev. Manager, Scotland, North of England and Ireland

T: +44 (0)131 473 2482
ross.stewart@firstsentier.com

Eva von Sydow
Sales Director, Europe

T: +44 (0)20 7332 6832
eva.vonsydow@firstsentier.com

Ulrike Becker
European Sales Associate

T: +49 (0) 69 710 456 303
ulrike.becker@firstsentier.com

Marc Bishop
Sales Director, Europe and Third Party Distribution

T: +44 (0)20 7332 6556
marc.bishop@firstsentier.com

Carl Tomlin
Sales Director, South West and Midlands

T: +44 (0)782 593 5634
carl.tomlin@firstsentier.com

Emmanuel Litique
Sales Director, Germany

T: +49 69 710 456 302
emmanuel.litique@firstsentier.com

Robert Retz
Sales Manager, Europe

T: +49 69 710 456 304
robert.retz@firstsentier.com

Shabnam Niaz
Business Development Manager

T: +44 (0)20 7332 6546
shab.niaz@firstsentier.com

Client Services

Client services

T: 0800 587 4141 or +44 (0)131 525 8870
infoUK@firstsentier.com
Dealing line

T: 0800 587 3388