Close

Specialist in Asia Pacific, Japan, China, India and South East Asia and Global Emerging Market equities.

Discover more
Close

Specialists in equity portfolios in Asia Pacific, emerging markets, global and sustainable investment strategies

Discover more

Investor enquiries

Investor enquiries

Please use the relevant contact details below to make an enquiry.

First Sentier Investors Institutional Business Development Team

Graham Fox
Head of Distribution, UK & Europe

T: +44 (0)20 7332 6530
graham.fox@firstsentier.com

Alex Mackenzie Smith
Business Development Director

T: +44 (0)13 1473 2261
alex.mackenzie-smith@firstsentier.com

Ketul Nandani
Business Development Director

T: +44 (0)20 7332 9440
ketul.nandani@firstsentier.com

Frank Glennon
Head of Distribution, FSI Ireland

T: +44 (0)20 7332 6866
frank.glennon@firstsentier.com

Peter Swan
Business Development Director

T: +44 (0)20 7332 9428
peter.swan@firstsentier.com

Institutional Relationships

Hilary Inglis
Head of Clients & DC Strategy

T: +44 (0)20 7332 6533
hilary.inglis@firstsentier.com